Toy Hunter

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Aug/2012 Jedi Shore
02 01x02 15/Aug/2012 North Carolina
03 01x03 22/Aug/2012 Jurassic Park Nation
04 01x04 29/Aug/2012 Million Dollar Magazine
05 01x05 12/Sep/2012 Prehistoric Pennsylvania
06 01x06 19/Sep/2012 Mississippi Menace
07 01x07 26/Sep/2012 It's Chiller Time
08 01x08 10/Oct/2012 West Coast Wonders
09 01x09 24/Oct/2012 Taking Tennessee
10 01x10 07/Nov/2012 Southern Space Chase
11 01x11 14/Nov/2012 Boston Toy Party
12 01x12 28/Nov/2012 Houston The Toys Have Landed
13 01x13 05/Dec/2012 Comic Con NYC
14 01x14 12/Dec/2012 Hunt for Misfit Toys

  Season 2 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Buy, Sell & Trade, Cinema/Theatre, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor