Toy Hunter

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
28 03x01 29/Jan/2014 Rapping DMC Toys
29 03x02 05/Feb/2014 $28K Wonder Woman
30 03x03 12/Feb/2014 Giant Toys
31 03x04 19/Feb/2014 $25,000 Toys Ahoy!
33 03x06 05/Mar/2014 Taboo Toys
34 03x07 12/Mar/2014 The Duke of Toys
35 03x08 19/Mar/2014 Toy Touchdown
36 03x09 26/Mar/2014 Superhero Sanctuary
37 03x10 02/Apr/2014 Toys, Toys, Baby
38 03x11 09/Apr/2014 90s Flashback
39 03x12 16/Apr/2014 Chewy Mexico Toys
40 03x13 16/Apr/2014 Live and Let Play

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 Unaired Big Cool Stuff
S03 - #2 20/Oct/2013 Toy Haunter
S03 - #3 29/Jan/2014 Toy Hunter: Extra Fun - KISS N' Tell

« Season 2  
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Buy, Sell & Trade, Cinema/Theatre, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor