Login or register

Toy Hunter

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Aug/2012 Jedi Shore
2 1x02 15/Aug/2012 North Carolina
3 1x03 22/Aug/2012 Jurassic Park Nation
4 1x04 29/Aug/2012 Million Dollar Magazine
5 1x05 12/Sep/2012 Prehistoric Pennsylvania
6 1x06 19/Sep/2012 Mississippi Menace
7 1x07 26/Sep/2012 It's Chiller Time
8 1x08 10/Oct/2012 West Coast Wonders
9 1x09 24/Oct/2012 Taking Tennessee
10 1x10 07/Nov/2012 Southern Space Chase
11 1x11 14/Nov/2012 Boston Toy Party
12 1x12 28/Nov/2012 Houston The Toys Have Landed
13 1x13 05/Dec/2012 Comic Con NYC
14 1x14 12/Dec/2012 Hunt for Misfit Toys

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 10/Apr/2013 KISS and Tell
16 2x02 10/Apr/2013 Toy Lovers
17 2x03 17/Apr/2013 Chi Toy-Town
18 2x04 24/Apr/2013 Finding Bigfoot
19 2x05 01/May/2013 Battle for Seattle
20 2x06 08/May/2013 Buying 4 Bonaduce
21 2x07 15/May/2013 80's Flashbax
22 2x08 22/May/2013 Nerd of Mouth
23 2x09 29/May/2013 GI Jack Pot
24 2x10 05/Jun/2013 Playing with Fire
25 2x11 12/Jun/2013 Toy Tycoon
26 2x12 19/Jun/2013 Buck Rodgers Bet
27 2x13 26/Jun/2013 Caribbean Booty

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 3x00 Unaired Vanilla Ice
0 3x00 Unaired Portland Comic Con
28 3x01 29/Jan/2014 Rapping DMC Toys
29 3x02 05/Feb/2014 $28K Wonder Woman
30 3x03 12/Feb/2014 Giant Toys
31 3x04 19/Feb/2014 $25,000 Toys Ahoy!
32 3x05 26/Feb/2014 Money Masters
33 3x06 05/Mar/2014 Taboo Toys
34 3x07 12/Mar/2014 The Duke of Toys
35 3x08 19/Mar/2014 Toy Touchdown
36 3x09 26/Mar/2014 Superhero Sanctuary
37 3x10 02/Apr/2014 Toys, Toys, Baby
38 3x11 09/Apr/2014 90s Flashback
39 3x12 16/Apr/2014 Chewy Mexico Toys
40 3x13 16/Apr/2014 Live and Let Play

S03 - #1UnairedBig Cool Stuff8
S03 - #220/Oct/2013Toy Haunter8
S03 - #329/Jan/2014Toy Hunter: Extra Fun - KISS N' TellN/A

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | Cinema/Theatre | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor