« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
33 02x01 05/Sep/1958 Killer Take All
34 02x02 12/Sep/1958 Outlaw's Wife
35 02x03 19/Sep/1958 Chinese Cowboy
37 02x05 03/Oct/1958 A Stone for Benny French
38 02x06 10/Oct/1958 Trapped
40 02x08 24/Oct/1958 Tenner Smith
41 02x09 31/Oct/1958 The Avenger
42 02x10 07/Nov/1958 The Schoolteacher
43 02x11 14/Nov/1958 Deadly Decoy
44 02x12 21/Nov/1958 Sunday's Child
45 02x13 28/Nov/1958 Day of Vengeance
46 02x14 05/Dec/1958 Three-Legged Fox
47 02x15 12/Dec/1958 The Kid
48 02x16 19/Dec/1958 Guilt
49 02x17 26/Dec/1958 Every Man a Witness
50 02x18 02/Jan/1959 McCallin's Daughter
51 02x19 28/Jan/1959 Bad Judgment
54 02x22 18/Feb/1959 The Samaritan
55 02x23 25/Feb/1959 The Gang
56 02x24 04/Mar/1959 The Threat
57 02x25 11/Mar/1959 Hard Lines
58 02x26 18/Mar/1959 Fear
59 02x27 25/Mar/1959 Stranger in Town
60 02x28 01/Apr/1959 The Protector
61 02x29 08/Apr/1959 False Witness
62 02x30 15/Apr/1959 The Trick
63 02x31 22/Apr/1959 The Eyes of Jerry Kelso
65 02x33 06/May/1959 The Vote
66 02x34 13/May/1959 The Unwanted
67 02x35 20/May/1959 Toss-Up
69 02x37 16/Sep/1959 Blind Alley
70 02x38 23/Sep/1959 Quiet Night in Porter

« Season 1  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1957
Ended: September 23, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor