Login or register


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
71 5x01 02/Dec/1999 Episode One
72 5x02 09/Dec/1999 Career Opportunities
73 5x03 16/Dec/1999 Getting Lucky
74 5x04 30/Dec/1999 Solitary Consignment
75 5x05 13/Jan/2000 Budding Prospects
76 5x06 20/Jan/2000 It's a Family Affair
77 5x07 27/Jan/2000 Scents and Sensibilities
78 5x08 03/Feb/2000 Hawks
79 5x09 10/Feb/2000 The Running of the Bulls
80 5x10 17/Feb/2000 Someone to Watch over Me
81 5x11 24/Feb/2000 Money Shot
82 5x12 02/Mar/2000 The One You Bury
83 5x13 09/Mar/2000 Nice Guys Finish Last

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Global ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1996
Ended: March 09, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor