Season 1

1 :01x01 - Getting to Know You

Transgender actress Calpernia Addams begins her search for love with eight men moving into a mansion together.

2 :01x02 - Something's Cookin'

Calpernia invites some friends over for a dinner party so that they can meet the bachelors.

3 :01x03 - Love's a Beach

A transgender drill sergeant is put in charge of the men, with a reward of personal time with Calpernia motivating them.

4 :01x04 - I Love the Nightlife

Calpernia brings the bachelors to an LGBT nightclub for them to perform in front of an audience that includes her.

5 :01x05 - I Like The Way You Move

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Meet The Folks

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Season recap

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Season 1, Episode 8

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Lifestyle, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2008
Ended: March 31, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor