Transamerican Love Story

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Feb/2008 Getting to Know You
02 01x02 18/Feb/2008 Something's Cookin'
03 01x03 25/Feb/2008 Love's a Beach
04 01x04 03/Mar/2008 I Love the Nightlife
05 01x05 10/Mar/2008 I Like The Way You Move
06 01x06 17/Mar/2008 Meet The Folks
07 01x07 24/Mar/2008 Season recap
08 01x08 31/Mar/2008 Season 1, Episode 8

Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Lifestyle, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2008
Ended: March 31, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor