Login or register  

Trapper John, M.D.

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
133 7x01 06/Oct/1985 Game of Hearts (1) N/A
134 7x02 13/Oct/1985 Game of Hearts (2) N/A
135 7x03 20/Oct/1985 Hot Shot N/A
136 7x04 27/Oct/1985 Just Around the Corner N/A
137 7x05 03/Nov/1985 Friends and Lovers N/A
138 7x06 10/Nov/1985 The Wonderkind N/A
139 7x07 01/Dec/1985 A Wheel Within a Wheel N/A
140 7x08 15/Dec/1985 The Second Best Man N/A
141 7x09 29/Dec/1985 Billboard Barney N/A
142 7x10 05/Jan/1986 Going, Going, Gonzo N/A
143 7x11 28/Jan/1986 Heart and Seoul N/A
144 7x12 18/Feb/1986 Life, Death and Dr. Christmas N/A
145 7x13 04/Mar/1986 Judgment Day N/A
146 7x14 11/Mar/1986 Fall of the Wild N/A
147 7x15 18/Mar/1986 The Curmudgeon N/A
148 7x16 14/Aug/1986 Self-Diagnosis N/A
149 7x17 21/Aug/1986 Research and Destroy N/A
150 7x18 28/Aug/1986 Strange Bedfellows N/A
151 7x19 04/Sep/1986 The Elusive Butterfly N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Trapper John, M.D. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1979
Ended: September 04, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor