Login or register

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Set in the dangerous world of Buccaneers, this two part drama follows the story of Jim Hawkins who is unexpectedly drawn into the world of pirates when he discovers Flint's treasure map. However, Long John Silver (Emmy Award winner Eddie Izzard) will stop at nothing to get hold of the gold for himself. As they set sail for Treasure Island, Jim embarks on an action adventure that will change his life forever.

With Silver preparing to lead a mutiny, who will be the first to find Flint's buried booty? Who will keep control of the ship? And who will leave the island alive? Silver and Jim explore the true meaning of loyalty and betrayal as they battle it out for the treasure... and ultimately their own survival. (Source: Sky 1)

Episode Info

Final: 1x02 -- Episode 2 (Jan/02/2012)

Conclusion. The quest ends.
Daniel MaysDaniel Mays
As Dr. Livesey
Eddie IzzardEddie Izzard
As Long John Silver
Elijah WoodElijah Wood
As Ben Gunn
Nina SosanyaNina Sosanya
As Alibe Silver
Philip GlenisterPhilip Glenister
As Captain Smollett
Rupert Penry-JonesRupert Penry-Jones
As Squire Trelawney
Shirley HendersonShirley Henderson
As Meg Hawkins
Toby RegboToby Regbo
As Jim Hawkins

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2012
Ended: January 02, 2012
Episode Order: 2
• Skatte√łen (Used In Denmark)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor