Login or register

Trisha's Southern Kitchen

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 6x01 18/Apr/2015 Weekend Breakfast
62 6x02 25/Apr/2015 Comfort to the Max
63 6x03 02/May/2015 Knockout Dishes
64 6x04 09/May/2015 Mother's Day
65 6x05 16/May/2015 Feel-Good Food
66 6x06 23/May/2015 Nashville Memories
67 6x07 30/May/2015 Family Grilling and Chilling
68 6x08 13/Jun/2015 Record Release Party
69 6x09 20/Jun/2015 Our Guys' Favorites!
70 6x10 27/Jun/2015 Glenda's Birthday Costume Party
71 6x11 04/Jul/2015 Impromptu Get-Together

« Season 5    
Classification: Variety
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor