Login or register  

Trisha's Southern Kitchen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Apr/2012 Baby in the Band N/A
2 1x02 21/Apr/2012 Girlfriends N/A
3 1x03 28/Apr/2012 Grandma Knows Best N/A
4 1x04 05/May/2012 Family Reunion N/A
5 1x05 12/May/2012 Gwen's Girls N/A
6 1x06 19/May/2012 Daddy's Famous Stew N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Trisha's Southern Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor