Login or register  

Trisha's Southern Kitchen

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 4x01 09/Nov/2013 Retro TV Dinners N/A
34 4x02 16/Nov/2013 No Fuss Thanksgiving N/A
35 4x03 23/Nov/2013 Kelly Clarkson in the Kitchen N/A
36 4x04 30/Nov/2013 Sex and the Country N/A
37 4x05 07/Dec/2013 Easy Holiday Brunch N/A
38 4x06 21/Dec/2013 Ladies Cocktail Party N/A
39 4x07 04/Jan/2014 Healthy Twists N/A
40 4x08 11/Jan/2014 Straight Up Comfort N/A
41 4x09 18/Jan/2014 Make-Ahead Meals N/A
42 4x10 25/Jan/2014 Feeding the Home Team N/A
43 4x11 01/Feb/2014 Indoor Camping N/A
44 4x12 08/Feb/2014 Chocolate, Chocolate and More Chocolate N/A
45 4x13 01/Mar/2014 Gold Medal Meals N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Trisha's Southern Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor