Login or register  

Trisha's Southern Kitchen

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Apr/2012 Baby in the Band N/A
2 1x02 21/Apr/2012 Girlfriends N/A
3 1x03 28/Apr/2012 Grandma Knows Best N/A
4 1x04 05/May/2012 Family Reunion N/A
5 1x05 12/May/2012 Gwen's Girls N/A
6 1x06 19/May/2012 Daddy's Famous Stew N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 20/Oct/2012 A Wedding Shower to Remember N/A
8 2x02 27/Oct/2012 Trisha's Tricks and Treats N/A
9 2x03 03/Nov/2012 Trisha's College Roommate Reunion N/A
10 2x04 10/Nov/2012 A Yearwood Thanksgiving N/A
11 2x05 17/Nov/2012 Special Occasion Dinner N/A
12 2x06 24/Nov/2012 Garth Brooks Is in the Kitchen N/A
13 2x07 01/Dec/2012 Holiday Cookie Party! N/A
14 2x08 08/Dec/2012 The Yearwood Sunday Supper N/A
15 2x09 15/Dec/2012 Trisha's Favorite Foods to Gift N/A
16 2x10 29/Dec/2012 Brunch With Aunt T N/A
17 2x11 05/Jan/2013 Counting Calories Southern Style N/A
18 2x12 19/Jan/2013 Family Fish Fry N/A
19 2x13 26/Jan/2013 Football, Friends and Comfort Food N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 25/May/2013 Karri-oke N/A
21 3x02 01/Jun/2013 Graduation Picnic N/A
22 3x03 08/Jun/2013 Staycation N/A
23 3x04 15/Jun/2013 Guy Food N/A
24 3x05 22/Jun/2013 Z-Girls N/A
25 3x06 29/Jun/2013 Poker Night N/A
26 3x07 06/Jul/2013 Movie Night N/A
27 3x08 13/Jul/2013 Weeknight Suppers N/A
28 3x09 20/Jul/2013 All About Me N/A
29 3x10 27/Jul/2013 Family Recipes N/A
30 3x11 10/Aug/2013 Rainy Day Food N/A
31 3x12 17/Aug/2013 Breakfast for Supper N/A
32 3x13 14/Sep/2013 Class Reunion N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 4x01 09/Nov/2013 Retro TV Dinners N/A
34 4x02 16/Nov/2013 No Fuss Thanksgiving N/A
35 4x03 23/Nov/2013 Kelly Clarkson in the Kitchen N/A
36 4x04 30/Nov/2013 Sex and the Country N/A
37 4x05 07/Dec/2013 Easy Holiday Brunch N/A
38 4x06 21/Dec/2013 Ladies Cocktail Party N/A
39 4x07 04/Jan/2014 Healthy Twists N/A
40 4x08 11/Jan/2014 Straight Up Comfort N/A
41 4x09 18/Jan/2014 Make-Ahead Meals N/A
42 4x10 25/Jan/2014 Feeding the Home Team N/A
43 4x11 01/Feb/2014 Indoor Camping N/A
44 4x12 08/Feb/2014 Chocolate, Chocolate and More Chocolate N/A
45 4x13 01/Mar/2014 Gold Medal Meals N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 5x01 23/Aug/2014 Southern Basics with a Twist N/A
47 5x02 30/Aug/2014 Barbecue with a Master N/A
48 5x03 06/Sep/2014 Updated Classics N/A
49 5x04 13/Sep/2014 Simple Weeknight Solutions N/A
50 5x05 20/Sep/2014 Feeding Hungry Boys N/A
51 5x06 27/Sep/2014 Boxed Lunch N/A
52 5x07 04/Oct/2014 All Things Miniature N/A
53 5x08 18/Oct/2014 Surprise Supper N/A
54 5x09 25/Oct/2014 Blue Plate Special N/A
55 5x10 01/Nov/2014 Homage to Julia Child N/A
56 5x11 08/Nov/2014 A Romantic Dinner N/A
57 5x12 15/Nov/2014 Big Family Thanksgiving N/A
58 5x13 29/Nov/2014 Just Because Party N/A
59 5x14 06/Dec/2014 Christmas Eve Dinner N/A
60 5x15 03/Jan/2015 Slim Down Secrets N/A

    Season 5 »
Warning: Trisha's Southern Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor