Trisha's Southern Kitchen

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Apr/2012 Baby in the Band
2 1x02 21/Apr/2012 Girlfriends
3 1x03 28/Apr/2012 Grandma Knows Best
4 1x04 05/May/2012 Family Reunion
5 1x05 12/May/2012 Gwen's Girls
6 1x06 19/May/2012 Daddy's Famous Stew

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 20/Oct/2012 A Wedding Shower to Remember
8 2x02 27/Oct/2012 Trisha's Tricks and Treats
9 2x03 03/Nov/2012 Trisha's College Roommate Reunion
10 2x04 10/Nov/2012 A Yearwood Thanksgiving
11 2x05 17/Nov/2012 Special Occasion Dinner
12 2x06 24/Nov/2012 Garth Brooks Is in the Kitchen
13 2x07 01/Dec/2012 Holiday Cookie Party!
14 2x08 08/Dec/2012 The Yearwood Sunday Supper
15 2x09 15/Dec/2012 Trisha's Favorite Foods to Gift
16 2x10 29/Dec/2012 Brunch With Aunt T
17 2x11 05/Jan/2013 Counting Calories Southern Style
18 2x12 19/Jan/2013 Family Fish Fry
19 2x13 26/Jan/2013 Football, Friends and Comfort Food

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 25/May/2013 Karri-oke
21 3x02 01/Jun/2013 Graduation Picnic
22 3x03 08/Jun/2013 Staycation
23 3x04 15/Jun/2013 Guy Food
24 3x05 22/Jun/2013 Z-Girls
25 3x06 29/Jun/2013 Poker Night
26 3x07 06/Jul/2013 Movie Night
27 3x08 13/Jul/2013 Weeknight Suppers
28 3x09 20/Jul/2013 All About Me
29 3x10 27/Jul/2013 Family Recipes
30 3x11 10/Aug/2013 Rainy Day Food
31 3x12 17/Aug/2013 Breakfast for Supper
32 3x13 14/Sep/2013 Class Reunion

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 4x01 09/Nov/2013 Retro TV Dinners
34 4x02 16/Nov/2013 No Fuss Thanksgiving
35 4x03 23/Nov/2013 Kelly Clarkson in the Kitchen
36 4x04 30/Nov/2013 Sex and the Country
37 4x05 07/Dec/2013 Easy Holiday Brunch
38 4x06 21/Dec/2013 Ladies Cocktail Party
39 4x07 04/Jan/2014 Healthy Twists
40 4x08 11/Jan/2014 Straight Up Comfort
41 4x09 18/Jan/2014 Make-Ahead Meals
42 4x10 25/Jan/2014 Feeding the Home Team
43 4x11 01/Feb/2014 Indoor Camping
44 4x12 08/Feb/2014 Chocolate, Chocolate and More Chocolate
45 4x13 01/Mar/2014 Gold Medal Meals

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
46 5x01 23/Aug/2014 Southern Basics with a Twist
47 5x02 30/Aug/2014 Barbecue with a Master
48 5x03 06/Sep/2014 Updated Classics
49 5x04 13/Sep/2014 Simple Weeknight Solutions
50 5x05 20/Sep/2014 Feeding Hungry Boys
51 5x06 27/Sep/2014 Boxed Lunch
52 5x07 04/Oct/2014 All Things Miniature
53 5x08 18/Oct/2014 Surprise Supper
54 5x09 25/Oct/2014 Blue Plate Special
55 5x10 01/Nov/2014 Homage to Julia Child
56 5x11 08/Nov/2014 A Romantic Dinner
57 5x12 15/Nov/2014 Big Family Thanksgiving
58 5x13 29/Nov/2014 Just Because Party
59 5x14 06/Dec/2014 Christmas Eve Dinner
60 5x15 03/Jan/2015 Slim Down Secrets

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 6x01 18/Apr/2015 Weekend Breakfast
62 6x02 25/Apr/2015 Comfort to the Max
63 6x03 02/May/2015 Knockout Dishes
64 6x04 09/May/2015 Mother's Day
65 6x05 16/May/2015 Feel-Good Food
66 6x06 23/May/2015 Nashville Memories
67 6x07 30/May/2015 Family Grilling and Chilling
68 6x08 13/Jun/2015 Record Release Party
69 6x09 20/Jun/2015 Our Guys' Favorites!
70 6x10 27/Jun/2015 Glenda's Birthday Costume Party
71 6x11 04/Jul/2015 Impromptu Get-Together

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
72 7x01 09/Jan/2016 Day Trip to Memphis
73 7x02 16/Jan/2016 Working Late
74 7x03 23/Jan/2016 Camp Like a Girl
75 7x04 30/Jan/2016 Game Day 101
76 7x05 06/Feb/2016 Biscuit Lovin'
77 7x06 13/Feb/2016 Trisha's Birthday
78 7x07 20/Feb/2016 Country Music Hall of Fame
79 7x08 27/Feb/2016 All Things Cast Iron
80 7x09 05/Mar/2016 Straight Up Comfort
81 7x10 12/Mar/2016 Barbie
82 7x11 19/Mar/2016 Recipe Swap
83 7x12 02/Apr/2016 Habitat Build
84 7x13 09/Apr/2016 Road Food

    Season 7 »