Login or register

Tron: Uprising

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/May/2012 Beck’s Beginning
2 1x02 07/Jun/2012 The Renegade, Part 1
3 1x03 14/Jun/2012 The Renegade, Part 2
4 1x04 21/Jun/2012 Blackout
5 1x05 28/Jun/2012 Identity
6 1x06 05/Jul/2012 Isolated
7 1x07 12/Jul/2012 Price of Power
8 1x08 19/Oct/2012 The Reward
9 1x09 26/Oct/2012 Scars - Part 1
10 1x10 02/Nov/2012 Scars - Part 2
11 1x11 03/Dec/2012 Grounded
12 1x12 10/Dec/2012 We Both Know How This Ends
13 1x13 17/Dec/2012 The Stranger
14 1x14 24/Dec/2012 Tagged
15 1x15 31/Dec/2012 State of Mind
16 1x16 07/Jan/2013 Welcome Home
17 1x17 14/Jan/2013 Rendezvous
18 1x18 21/Jan/2013 No Bounds
19 1x19 28/Jan/2013 Terminal

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 18, 2012
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor