Login or register

True Detective

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 21/Jun/2015 The Western Book of the Dead
10 2x02 28/Jun/2015 Night Finds You
11 2x03 05/Jul/2015 Maybe Tomorrow
12 2x04 12/Jul/2015 Down Will Come
13 2x05 19/Jul/2015 Other Lives
14 2x06 26/Jul/2015 Church in Ruins
15 2x07 02/Aug/2015 Black Maps and Motel Rooms
16 2x08 09/Aug/2015 Omega Station

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2014
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor