Login or register

True Justice

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Mar/2012 Deadly Crossing
2 1x02 06/Apr/2012 From Russia With Drugs
3 1x03 13/Apr/2012 Black Magic
4 1x04 20/Apr/2012 Dark Vengeance
5 1x05 27/Apr/2012 Toxic E
6 1x06 04/May/2012 Street Wars
7 1x07 11/May/2012 Divided They Fall
8 1x08 18/May/2012 Lethal Justice
9 1x09 01/Jun/2012 Yakuza
10 1x10 08/Jun/2012 Brotherhood
11 1x11 15/Jun/2012 Urban Warfare
12 1x12 22/Jun/2012 Diamonds In The Rough
13 1x13 29/Jun/2012 Payback

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 04/Jan/2013 Vengeance Is Mine
15 2x02 11/Jan/2013 The Untouchables
16 2x03 18/Jan/2013 Blood Alley
17 2x04 25/Jan/2013 All In
18 2x05 01/Feb/2013 Dirty Money
19 2x06 08/Feb/2013 Violence of Action
20 2x07 15/Feb/2013 Toys in the Attic
21 2x08 22/Feb/2013 Angel of Death
22 2x09 01/Mar/2013 The Conversation
23 2x10 08/Mar/2013 Dead Drop
24 2x11 15/Mar/2013 The Cut-Out Man
25 2x12 22/Mar/2013 Fired
26 2x13 29/Mar/2013 The Shot

S01 - #111/Mar/2012True Justice: Behind the Scenes9
S01 - #223/Mar/2012Steven Seagal: A Life of True Justice9

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: REELZ ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor