Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Apr/2012 Panicked Fishing
2 1x02 19/Apr/2012 The Frustrating Uni Knot
3 1x03 26/Apr/2012 Lonely Casting
4 1x04 03/May/2012 Angry Landing
5 1x05 10/May/2012 Discouraged Jerking
6 1x06 17/May/2012 Horrified Splash
7 1x07 24/May/2012 Painful Countdown
8 1x08 31/May/2012 Joyous Fighting
9 1x09 07/Jun/2012 Striking Underwater
10 1x10 14/Jun/2012 Our Tackle
11 1x11 21/Jun/2012 Legend of the Big Fish
12 1x12 29/Jun/2012 Goodbye Fishing

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2012
Ended: June 29, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor