Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/1979 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Feb/1979 Penny's Old Boyfriend
3 1x03 09/Feb/1979 We're a Little Late, Folks
4 1x04 16/Feb/1979 Cry Me a Touchdown
5 1x05 09/Mar/1979 Till Dad Do Us Part
6 1x06 23/Mar/1979 Crass Reunion
7 1x07 30/Mar/1979 Statutory Theft

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 1979
Ended: March 30, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor