Login or register

Twelve O'Clock High

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
62 3x01 09/Sep/1966 Gauntlet of Fire
63 3x02 16/Sep/1966 Massacre
64 3x03 23/Sep/1966 Face of a Shadow
65 3x04 30/Sep/1966 Fortress Weisbaden
66 3x05 07/Oct/1966 A Distant Cry
67 3x06 14/Oct/1966 Practice to Deceive
68 3x07 28/Oct/1966 The All-American
69 3x08 04/Nov/1966 The Pariah
70 3x09 11/Nov/1966 The Fighter Pilot
71 3x10 18/Nov/1966 To Seek and Destroy
72 3x11 02/Dec/1966 Burden of Guilt
73 3x12 09/Dec/1966 The Ace
74 3x13 16/Dec/1966 Six Feet Under
75 3x14 23/Dec/1966 Duel at Mont Sainte Marie
76 3x15 30/Dec/1966 Graveyard
77 3x16 06/Jan/1967 A Long Time Dead
78 3x17 13/Jan/1967 The Hunters and the Killers

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1964
Ended: January 13, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor