Login or register

Two of a Kind (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 Putting Two 'n Two Together
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 The Tutor
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Prelude to a Kiss
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 First Crush
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Breaking Them Up is Hard to Do
6 1x06 30/Oct/1998 Nightmare on Carrie's Street
7 1x07 06/Nov/1998 The Heartbreak Kid
8 1x08 13/Nov/1998 You've Got a Friend
9 1x09 20/Nov/1998 Model Behavior
10 1x10 27/Nov/1998 Peeping Twins
11 1x11 11/Dec/1998 A Very Carrie Christmas
12 1x12 08/Jan/1999 Let's Dance
13 1x13 15/Jan/1999 Split Decision
14 1x14 29/Jan/1999 My Boyfriend's Back
15 1x15 12/Feb/1999 No Man's Land
16 1x16 19/Feb/1999 Carrie Moves In
17 1x17 26/Feb/1999 Mr. Right Under Your Nose
18 1x18 12/Mar/1999 Welcome Matt
19 1x19 19/Mar/1999 The Odd Couples
20 1x20 26/Mar/1999 When a Man Leaves a Woman
21 1x21 02/Apr/1999 The Goodbye Girl
22 1x22 09/Jul/1999 Kevin Burke's Day Off

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1998
Ended: July 09, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor