Login or register  

Tyler Perry's For Better Or Worse

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
87 4x01 17/Sep/2014 Too Much Sex N/A
88 4x02 24/Sep/2014 Shawn - Part 1 N/A
89 4x03 01/Oct/2014 Shawn - Part 2 N/A
90 4x04 08/Oct/2014 The Divorce Papers N/A
91 4x05 15/Oct/2014 It's My House N/A
92 4x06 22/Oct/2014 The Restraining Order N/A
93 4x07 29/Oct/2014 Please Say Yes N/A
94 4x08 05/Nov/2014 Leslie, Joseph And The Prenup N/A
95 4x09 12/Nov/2014 Keisha, The Photographer N/A
96 4x10 19/Nov/2014 What About Kids? N/A
97 4x11 26/Nov/2014 The Mammogram - Part 1 N/A
98 4x12 03/Dec/2014 The Mammogram - Part 2 N/A
99 4x13 10/Dec/2014 Fear Of The Unknown N/A
100 4x14 17/Dec/2014 I Want Half N/A
101 4x15 27/Mar/2015 Told You So N/A
102 4x16 03/Apr/2015 Who Got the Keys N/A
103 4x17 10/Apr/2015 Healing Hands N/A
104 4x18 17/Apr/2015 A Few Days N/A
105 4x19 24/Apr/2015 Keisha's Corner N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Tyler Perry's For Better Or Worse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 25, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor