Tyler Perry's For Better Or Worse

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 13/Jul/2012 Waiting for Larry White
13 02x03 20/Jul/2012 The Blind Date
15 02x05 27/Jul/2012 The Will and the Grace
16 02x06 27/Jul/2012 The Engagement Ring
17 02x07 03/Aug/2012 The Grand Opening
19 02x09 10/Aug/2012 Close But No Cigar
20 02x10 10/Aug/2012 Mommy Dearest
22 02x12 17/Aug/2012 Jack and Jennifer
24 02x14 24/Aug/2012 Joseph's Limp
25 02x15 31/Aug/2012 The Bachelor Party
26 02x16 31/Aug/2012 You Are Not the Father
27 02x17 07/Sep/2012 Just the Two of Us Part 1
28 02x18 07/Sep/2012 Just the Two of Us Part 2
29 02x19 14/Sep/2012 To Be Born Again
30 02x20 14/Sep/2012 In the Red
31 02x21 21/Sep/2012 Tall M.J.
33 02x23 28/Sep/2012 Anniversary Sorrow
34 02x24 28/Sep/2012 When Jenny Meets Harold Part 1
37 02x27 26/Oct/2012 Mi Casa, Su Casa
38 02x28 26/Oct/2012 Leslie's First Date
39 02x29 02/Nov/2012 Moving On
40 02x30 09/Nov/2012 Who Gets the Friends?
41 02x31 16/Nov/2012 The Grand Old Opera
43 02x33 30/Nov/2012 Prenup
45 02x35 07/Dec/2012 The Big Day

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 25, 2011
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor