Tyler Perry's For Better Or Worse

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Nov/2011 A Better Me
02 01x02 25/Nov/2011 One Last Try
03 01x03 02/Dec/2011 The One I Want
04 01x04 02/Dec/2011 Deceiving Eyes
06 01x06 09/Dec/2011 To Lie Or Not To Lie
07 01x07 16/Dec/2011 For Baby Mama Drama
08 01x08 16/Dec/2011 Speak Now
09 01x09 23/Dec/2011 For Richer or Poorer
10 01x10 23/Dec/2011 To Believe or Not To Believe

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 13/Jul/2012 Waiting for Larry White
12 02x02 13/Jul/2012 You Are The Father
13 02x03 20/Jul/2012 The Blind Date
15 02x05 27/Jul/2012 The Will and the Grace
16 02x06 27/Jul/2012 The Engagement Ring
17 02x07 03/Aug/2012 The Grand Opening
19 02x09 10/Aug/2012 Close But No Cigar
20 02x10 10/Aug/2012 Mommy Dearest
21 02x11 17/Aug/2012 Biological Clock
22 02x12 17/Aug/2012 Jack and Jennifer
23 02x13 24/Aug/2012 Tommy
24 02x14 24/Aug/2012 Joseph's Limp
25 02x15 31/Aug/2012 The Bachelor Party
26 02x16 31/Aug/2012 You Are Not the Father
27 02x17 07/Sep/2012 Just the Two of Us Part 1
28 02x18 07/Sep/2012 Just the Two of Us Part 2
29 02x19 14/Sep/2012 To Be Born Again
30 02x20 14/Sep/2012 In the Red
31 02x21 21/Sep/2012 Tall M.J.
32 02x22 21/Sep/2012 Off the Hook
33 02x23 28/Sep/2012 Anniversary Sorrow
34 02x24 28/Sep/2012 When Jenny Meets Harold Part 1
36 02x26 19/Oct/2012 Momma's Boy
37 02x27 26/Oct/2012 Mi Casa, Su Casa
38 02x28 26/Oct/2012 Leslie's First Date
39 02x29 02/Nov/2012 Moving On
40 02x30 09/Nov/2012 Who Gets the Friends?
41 02x31 16/Nov/2012 The Grand Old Opera
43 02x33 30/Nov/2012 Prenup
44 02x34 07/Dec/2012 The Truth Stings
45 02x35 07/Dec/2012 The Big Day

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
46 03x01 18/Sep/2013 The Runaway Bride - Part 1
47 03x02 18/Sep/2013 The Runaway Bride - Part 2
50 03x05 02/Oct/2013 Leslie Christian
51 03x06 02/Oct/2013 Joseph
54 03x09 16/Oct/2013 House for Sale
56 03x11 23/Oct/2013 Maybe We Made a Mistake
57 03x12 23/Oct/2013 Annulled
58 03x13 30/Oct/2013 The Beauty Pageant
59 03x14 30/Oct/2013 Trouble in Paradise
61 03x16 06/Nov/2013 You're Under Arrest - Part 1
62 03x17 13/Nov/2013 You're Under Arrest - Part 2
63 03x18 13/Nov/2013 Stay Out of It
64 03x19 20/Nov/2013 The Exam
65 03x20 20/Nov/2013 Keisha's Up to Something
66 03x21 27/Nov/2013 The Unknown Caller
67 03x22 27/Nov/2013 The Automatic Teller Machine - Part 1
68 03x23 04/Dec/2013 The Automatic Teller Machine - Part 2
69 03x24 04/Dec/2013 A Woman Scorned
70 03x25 11/Dec/2013 Sleep Talking
71 03x26 11/Dec/2013 Stalked - Part 1
72 03x27 09/Apr/2014 Stalked - Part 2
73 03x28 09/Apr/2014 Joseph in Shining Armor
74 03x29 16/Apr/2014 Reunited
75 03x30 23/Apr/2014 A Stalker For Hire
77 03x32 30/Apr/2014 Joseph Gets Tested
78 03x33 30/Apr/2014 How Many Women
79 03x34 07/May/2014 Todd and Jennifer
80 03x35 07/May/2014 Moving Day
81 03x36 14/May/2014 The Proposal
82 03x37 14/May/2014 The Taming of Todd
83 03x38 21/May/2014 Marcus and Dominique
85 03x40 04/Jun/2014 Who's My Daddy - Part 1
86 03x41 11/Jun/2014 Who's My Daddy - Part 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
88 04x02 24/Sep/2014 Shawn - Part 1
90 04x04 08/Oct/2014 The Divorce Papers
91 04x05 15/Oct/2014 It's My House
92 04x06 22/Oct/2014 The Restraining Order
94 04x08 05/Nov/2014 Leslie, Joseph And The Prenup
95 04x09 12/Nov/2014 Keisha, The Photographer
96 04x10 19/Nov/2014 What About Kids?
98 04x12 03/Dec/2014 The Mammogram - Part 2
99 04x13 10/Dec/2014 Fear Of The Unknown
100 04x14 17/Dec/2014 I Want Half
101 04x15 27/Mar/2015 Told You So
102 04x16 03/Apr/2015 Who Got the Keys
103 04x17 10/Apr/2015 Healing Hands
104 04x18 17/Apr/2015 A Few Days
105 04x19 24/Apr/2015 Keisha's Corner
106 04x20 01/May/2015 Choke Her To Sleep
107 04x21 08/May/2015 Him Or Me
108 04x22 15/May/2015 Victemetrea
109 04x23 22/May/2015 Angela Maintains Control
110 04x24 29/May/2015 A Certified Letter

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
112 05x01 01/Apr/2016 Getting Help
113 05x02 01/Apr/2016 Evil Is Knocking
114 05x03 08/Apr/2016 Tomorrow Is Not Promised
115 05x04 08/Apr/2016 Marsha, Marsha, Marsha
116 05x05 22/Apr/2016 Addicted
117 05x06 29/Apr/2016 It's A Woman's World
120 05x09 20/May/2016 Against The Wall
121 05x10 27/May/2016 True Intentions

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 25, 2011
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor