Uchu Kaizoku Captain Harlock

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Mar/1978 The Jolly Roger of Space
02 01x02 21/Mar/1978 A Message From the Unknown
04 01x04 11/Apr/1978 Under the Flag of Freedom
05 01x05 18/Apr/1978 To the Shores of Distant Stars...
06 01x06 25/Apr/1978 The Phantom Mazone
07 01x07 02/May/1978 The Pyramid on the Sea Floor
08 01x08 09/May/1978 The Queen's Space Fleet
09 01x09 16/May/1978 The Fearsome Plant Lifeform
10 01x10 30/May/1978 Approaching the Mystery Planet
12 01x12 13/Jun/1978 Mother, Be Eternal
13 01x13 20/Jun/1978 Witch Castle in the Sea of Death
14 01x14 27/Jun/1978 The Sphinx's Gravestone
15 01x15 04/Jul/1978 Unrequited Love! The North Pole Aurora
16 01x16 11/Jul/1978 Kei, the Farewell Song
18 01x18 25/Jul/1978 The Evil Shadow Soldiers
19 01x19 01/Aug/1978 Queen Lafresia's Trap
20 01x20 08/Aug/1978 The Dead Planet Jura
22 01x22 22/Aug/1978 Space Graveyard Deathshadow
25 01x25 12/Sep/1978 Doctor Zero and Mi
26 01x26 26/Sep/1978 The Long Journey From Afar
27 01x27 03/Oct/1978 The Will of the Arcadia
29 01x29 17/Oct/1978 Life and Death Struggle on the Rainbow Planet
30 01x30 24/Oct/1978 My Friend, My Youth
33 01x33 14/Nov/1978 The Lone Man's Charge!
34 01x34 21/Nov/1978 The Galactic Lullaby
36 01x36 05/Dec/1978 The Eve Of The Showdown
37 01x37 29/Dec/1978 Tears On A Red Sweater
38 01x38 09/Jan/1979 Farewell, Mayu
41 01x41 30/Jan/1979 Dual - The Queen Versus Harlock
42 01x42 13/Feb/1979 Farewell, Cosmic Corsair

« Season 1  
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: March, 1978
Ended: February, 1979
This guide is currently edited by:
marvelfan89 (Challenge)