Login or register  

Ultimate Albums

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Mar/2002 Dookie N/A
2 1x02 17/Mar/2002 Pyromania N/A
3 1x03 31/Mar/2002 Legend N/A
4 1x04 28/Apr/2002 Slippery When Wet N/A
5 1x05 26/May/2002 Bat Out of Hell N/A
6 1x06 02/Jun/2002 Blood Sugar Sex Magick N/A
7 1x07 16/Jun/2002 The Marshall Mathers LP N/A
8 1x08 23/Jun/2002 Raising Hell N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Tragic Kingdom N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired CrazySexyCool N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Led Zeppelin IV N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Dr. Feelgood N/A
13 1x13 26/Apr/2003 KISS Alive N/A
14 1x14 04/Jun/2003 Back In Black N/A
15 1x15 05/Jul/2003 The Black Album N/A
16 1x16 17/Jul/2003 Songs in a Minor N/A
17 1x17 28/Jul/2003 Butterfly N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Country Grammar N/A
19 1x19 03/Aug/2003 Supernatural N/A

Warning: Ultimate Albums guide may contain spoilers
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor