Login or register

Ultimate Survival Alaska: The Extra Mile

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/May/2013 Into the Wild
2 1x02 26/May/2013 The Mighty Yukon
3 1x03 02/Jun/2013 Frozen Wasteland
4 1x04 09/Jun/2013 To the Bone
5 1x05 16/Jun/2013 Predator and Prey
6 1x06 23/Jun/2013 Island of No Remorse

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Family
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor