Ultimate Survival Alaska

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/May/2013 Arctic Hell (Pilot)
2 1x02 19/May/2013 River of No Return
3 1x03 26/May/2013 Into The Void
4 1x04 02/Jun/2013 Sink or Swim
5 1x05 09/Jun/2013 Belly of the Beast
6 1x06 16/Jun/2013 Desolation Island
7 1x07 30/Jun/2013 Desperate Measures
8 1x08 07/Jul/2013 Ice Cold Gamble
9 1x09 14/Jul/2013 Beasts of Prey
10 1x10 21/Jul/2013 Vertical Hell

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2013
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor