Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/2001 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Oct/2001 Eric Visits
3 1x03 09/Oct/2001 Addicts
4 1x04 16/Oct/2001 Sick in the Head
5 1x05 13/Nov/2001 The Assistant
6 1x06 20/Nov/2001 Eric Visits Again
7 1x07 11/Dec/2001 Rush and Pledge (1)
8 1x08 18/Dec/2001 Hell Week (2)
9 1x09 08/Jan/2002 So You Have a Boyfriend
10 1x10 15/Jan/2002 Jobs, Jobs, Jobs
11 1x11 22/Jan/2002 Parents' Weekend
12 1x12 29/Jan/2002 Truth or Dare
13 1x13 12/Feb/2002 The Day After
14 1x14 19/Feb/2002 The Perfect Date
15 1x15 05/Mar/2002 Hal and Hillary
16 1x16 12/Mar/2002 Eric's POV
17 1x17 Unaired God Visits

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2001
Ended: March 12, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor