Login or register  

Under the Gunn

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jan/2014 Who Is Under the Gunn? N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/2014 The Mentor Face Off N/A
3 1x03 30/Jan/2014 Red Carpet Showdown N/A
4 1x04 06/Feb/2014 Unconventional Vampire N/A
5 1x05 13/Feb/2014 Hit the Stage N/A
6 1x06 20/Feb/2014 Pompeii Team Challenge N/A
7 1x07 27/Feb/2014 Steampunk Chic N/A
8 1x08 06/Mar/2014 It's an Unconventional Beach Party N/A
9 1x09 13/Mar/2014 Trouble in the Lounge N/A
10 1x10 20/Mar/2014 Crossing Teams N/A
11 1x11 27/Mar/2014 The Benefit of Fashion N/A
12 1x12 03/Apr/2014 Superhero Fashion N/A
13 1x13 10/Apr/2014 Finale N/A

Warning: Under the Gunn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Fashion/Make-up | Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor