Undercover Stings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/May/2012 The Preacher and the Prostitute
2 1x02 07/May/2012 Crack and Car Jack
3 1x03 14/May/2012 Drug Dealer Under My Bed
4 1x04 21/May/2012 Oxy Mom
5 1x05 28/May/2012 The Takedown Clown
6 1x06 11/Jun/2012 Win a Prize, Go to Jail
7 1x07 18/Jun/2012 Gun Runner
8 1x08 25/Jun/2012 Pawn Busters
9 1x09 09/Jul/2012 Car Wash Crack Sales
10 1x10 16/Jul/2012 Secret Weed Safe

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2012
Ended: July 16, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor