Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Oct/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Oct/2012 The Crib
3 1x03 30/Oct/2012 The Roommate
4 1x04 06/Nov/2012 The Days of Yore
5 1x05 13/Nov/2012 The Trivial Pursuit
6 1x06 20/Nov/2012 The Tasting
7 1x07 27/Nov/2012 The Focus Group
8 1x08 04/Dec/2012 The Gig
9 1x09 11/Dec/2012 The Confession
10 1x10 29/Dec/2012 The Kids
11 1x11 05/Jan/2013 The Message
12 1x12 12/Jan/2013 The Heart