United Bates of America

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2012 Love Times 21
2 1x02 13/Aug/2012 Papa Bill's Farm
3 1x03 20/Aug/2012 19 Kids, 1 Emergency
4 1x04 20/Aug/2012 Practice Makes Perfect
5 1x05 27/Aug/2012 19 in Training
6 1x06 27/Aug/2012 Bates & Duggar Reunion
7 1x07 03/Sep/2012 New Editions
8 1x08 03/Sep/2012 Bates Plus 12

S01 - #113/Mar/2012The Bates Family: Baby Makes 19N/A
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2012
Ended: September 03, 2012
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor