Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pork Wings (Pilot)

Todd makes bis way to Milwaukee and visits a burger joint where he tastes a peanut butter and bacon burger. He then stops by a bar with a daily Bacon Happy Hour.

2 :01x02 - The Bacon "Turtle" Burger

Todd makes his way to Chicago and visits a 50-year-old institution where he samples a deep-dish pizza overflowing with meat.

3 :01x03 - Chicken Fried Bacon

Todd makes his way to California's Bay Area and and finds out about Harlan Sanders' original chicken recipe. He also pays a visit to a mom and pop BBQ joint.

4 :01x04 - The Death Muffin

In Atlanta Todd tries a combo of waffles and fried chicken, before trying out some bacon from a gas station.

5 :01x05 - The Porker

Todd shares his love of bacon with creators of a sandwich in Detroit.

6 :01x06 - The Walking Ched Burger

Todd enjoys a thick sandwich in Iowa.

7 :01x07 - The Bacon Hot Dog

In Seattle, Todd visits a food truck.

8 :01x08 - The Jack Back Sammie

Todd makes his way to Los Angeles, Calif. and samples a savory pepper steak, smothered with bacon.

9 :01x09 - Bacon Jar-B-Que

Todd is in Baltimore where he samples a local delicacy with a pork twist, as well as skewers of bacon.

10 :01x10 - Turbacon Sandwich

• No Summary (Add Here)

11 :01x11 - The Big Filler Burger

Todd's in Portland for some pig-centric food; Todd's first stop is a mom and pop burger joint with a monstrous sandwich known as the Filler; Todd's next stop is an 80-year-old sausage kitchen with a one of a kind smokehouse.

Source: Destination America

12 :01x12 - Bacon Seahorse

Todd samples bacon loaded pizza in Pittsburgh; taste of bacon in a local brewery.

Source: Destination America
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor