United States of Bacon

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Dec/2012 Pork Wings (Pilot)
2 1x02 30/Dec/2012 The Bacon "Turtle" Burger
3 1x03 06/Jan/2013 Chicken Fried Bacon
4 1x04 13/Jan/2013 The Death Muffin
5 1x05 22/Jan/2013 The Porker
6 1x06 29/Jan/2013 The Walking Ched Burger
7 1x07 05/Feb/2013 The Bacon Hot Dog
8 1x08 12/Feb/2013 The Jack Back Sammie
9 1x09 19/Feb/2013 Bacon Jar-B-Que
10 1x10 25/Feb/2013 Turbacon Sandwich
11 1x11 31/May/2013 The Big Filler Burger
12 1x12 31/May/2013 Bacon Seahorse

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor