Login or register  

University Hospital

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jan/1995 Secrets Great and Small N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/1995 Endings and Beginnings N/A
3 1x03 30/Jan/1995 Life and Death N/A
4 1x04 06/Feb/1995 The Right Thing N/A
5 1x05 13/Feb/1995 You Can Run... N/A
6 1x06 20/Feb/1995 Crisis in Unit 2E N/A
7 1x07 27/Feb/1995 Dark Side of the Moon N/A
8 1x08 24/Apr/1995 Til Death Do Us Part N/A
9 1x09 01/May/1995 Shadow of a Doubt N/A

Warning: University Hospital guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 1995
Ended: May, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor