Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Jan/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Jan/2012 Rich Girl
3 1x03 02/Feb/2012 Field of Dreams... and Dogs
4 1x04 09/Feb/2012 Fires & Liars
5 1x05 16/Feb/2012 Stupid Idiots
6 1x06 23/Feb/2012 Nits
7 1x07 01/Mar/2012 The Magic of Science
8 1x08 08/Mar/2012 My Brother Brian
9 1x09 15/Mar/2012 Jesse Judge Lawncare Incorporated
10 1x10 22/Mar/2012 Youngbloods
11 1x11 06/Dec/2012 The Great Traveler's Road
12 1x12 13/Dec/2012 Black Squirrels
13 1x13 20/Dec/2012 Reggie Dog Bites

Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor