Login or register  

Up the Women

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
4 2x01 21/Jan/2015 The Romance N/A
5 2x02 28/Jan/2015 Strike N/A
6 2x03 04/Feb/2015 Bowls N/A
7 2x04 11/Feb/2015 Train N/A
8 2x05 18/Feb/2015 Vote N/A
9 2x06 25/Feb/2015 Panto N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Up the Women guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor