Login or register

Up the Women

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 21/Jan/2015 The Romance
5 2x02 28/Jan/2015 Strike
6 2x03 04/Feb/2015 Bowls
7 2x04 11/Feb/2015 Train
8 2x05 18/Feb/2015 Vote
9 2x06 25/Feb/2015 Panto

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor