Upright Citizens Brigade

Upright Citizens Brigade

The underrated comedy central TV show Upright Citizens Brigade was created in 1998 and canceled in 2000. It was created by four improv comedians Matt Besser, Amy Poehler, Ian Roberts, and Matt Walsh. The show is various sketches that are linked together in the end in one big conflict. The four main characters (Adair, Trotter, Colby, and Antoine) operate in an under ground sanctum were they plot out ways to create chaos in society.

Episode Info

Final: 3x10 -- Thunderball (Apr/03/2000)

Ian Roberts (1)Ian Roberts (1)
As Antoine, Various
Amy PoehlerAmy Poehler
As Colby, Various
Matt WalshMatt Walsh
As Trotter, Various
Matt BesserMatt Besser
As Adiar, Various
Del CloseDel Close
voiced Opening Narrator

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Creator: Matt Besser, Amy Poehler, Ian Roberts (1), Matt Walsh
Executive Producer: Kent Alterman
Consulting Producer: Phil Morrison
Production Designer: Norval Johnson
Editor: David Zieff
Hairstylist: Jeffrey Rebelo
Creative Consultant: Dave Becky
Production Manager: Gisellah Harvey

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Billy Merritt as Audience member (3 eps)
Paul Scheer as Audience member (2 eps)
Rob Riggle as Audience member (2 eps)
Rob Lathan as Thunderball Player (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests