Season 1

1 :01x01 - Loaded Chimp

A wild-animal relocation specialist and his assistant capture critters running wild in Los Angeles. In the opener, the guys tangle with a gun-toting chimp and corral a bull terrorizing people in a corn maze. Later, they deal with a 300-pound alligator that's been dumped in a woman's pool by her estranged husband.

Source: Spike TV

3 :01x03 - Stung, Sprayed, and Subdued

The guys round up some scorpions and skunks, while a junk man mistakes a cougar for a mythical creature of prey called a Chupacabra.

Source: Spike TV

4 :01x04 - A Grizzly Find

The guys rescue a runaway grizzly bear and a lemur trapped beneath a house, and corral a camel upsetting a Christmas nativity scene in downtown Los Angeles.

Source: Spike TV

5 :01x05 - Wild, Sexy & Deadly

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Grave Robbing Wolf

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Horse in a Nightclub

The guys go after an ostrich in a supermarket, a giant snake terrorizing a model at a photo shoot and a lion roaming a suburb.

Source: Spike TV

8 :01x08 - Carjacking Bear

The guys help a black panther and an alligator who are part of an exotic-animal fight ring, then deal with a black bear stuck in a car, and try to keep a ram from ramming into inebriated jokers.

Source: Spike TV

9 :01x09 - Elephant Rampage

• No Summary (Add Here)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Family, Animals/Pets, Talent, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2013
Ended: May 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor