Urban Tarzan

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Mar/2013 Loaded Chimp
2 1x02 26/Mar/2013 Welcome to the Jungle
3 1x03 02/Apr/2013 Stung, Sprayed, and Subdued
4 1x04 09/Apr/2013 A Grizzly Find
5 1x05 16/Apr/2013 Wild, Sexy & Deadly
6 1x06 23/Apr/2013 Grave Robbing Wolf
7 1x07 30/Apr/2013 Horse in a Nightclub
8 1x08 07/May/2013 Carjacking Bear
9 1x09 14/May/2013 Elephant Rampage
10 1x10 14/May/2013 An Actual Tiger on a Golf Course

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Family | Animals/Pets | Talent | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2013
Ended: May 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor