Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 05/Nov/1980 Aloha, You're Dead (1) N/A
47 3x02 05/Nov/1980 Aloha, You're Dead (2) N/A
48 3x03 12/Nov/1980 The Black Cat Killer N/A
49 3x04 19/Nov/1980 Sudden Death N/A
50 3x05 26/Nov/1980 Love Affair N/A
51 3x06 03/Dec/1980 A Deadly Victim N/A
52 3x07 10/Dec/1980 Deadly Blessing N/A
53 3x08 17/Dec/1980 Christmas Story N/A
54 3x09 07/Jan/1981 The Andreas Addiction N/A
55 3x10 14/Jan/1981 Sourdough Suite N/A
56 3x11 21/Jan/1981 Murder by Mirrors N/A
57 3x12 18/Feb/1981 Backlash N/A
58 3x13 25/Feb/1981 Heist N/A
59 3x14 04/Mar/1981 No Way to Treat a Victim N/A
60 3x15 11/Mar/1981 Time Bomb N/A
61 3x16 18/Mar/1981 Out of Sight N/A
62 3x17 25/Mar/1981 Set Up N/A
63 3x18 15/Apr/1981 The Killing N/A
64 3x19 22/Apr/1981 Seek and Destroy N/A
65 3x20 29/Apr/1981 Dead Ringer N/A
66 3x21 06/May/1981 French Twist N/A
67 3x22 27/May/1981 Judgement Pronounced N/A
68 3x23 03/Jun/1981 Nightmare Come True N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Vega$ guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1978
Ended: June 10, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor