Vegetable Soup

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Looking for a Reason
41 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Sailor Bill's Diary
44 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Lost in the Storm
45 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Wendy's Complaint
46 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Grandmother Tells the Story
47 2x06 Unknown/Unaired A Talk with the Teacher
48 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Peking Clue
57 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Lost in Chinatown
58 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Presto to the Rescue
60 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Chun the Kitemaker
61 2x11 Unknown/Unaired The Medallion Kite
62 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Together Again at Last
64 2x13 Unknown/Unaired The Story of Montego Slim Davis
65 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Into the River!
66 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Emergency Landing!
67 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Looking for Tia Rosa
74 2x17 Unknown/Unaired The Torn Page
75 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Wendy and the Medallion

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1975
Ended: December 15, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor