Login or register  

Vegetable Soup

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired From a Pile of Planks N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Ready for Blast-Off N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Shooting Through Space N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Crash Landing N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The March to the Throne N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Trail is Discovered N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Betty Surprises Them All N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Searching for Help N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired A Staggering Shock N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Mamavek Makes an Offer N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired The End of the Rainbow N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired The Secret N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired It's Show Time! N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired A Tale of Woe N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Mirrors Don't Lie N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Playing the Game N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Collision N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Where is the Door? N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired The Doors Open N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Collecting Clues N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Adding Up the Clues N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired The Vanishing Door N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Space Spin N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Caught with the Loot N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Behind Bars N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired Hategut Strikes Again N/A
27 1x27 Unknown/Unaired The Showdown N/A
28 1x28 Unknown/Unaired Back at Hategut's Hole N/A
29 1x29 Unknown/Unaired Jewels of the Sky N/A
30 1x30 Unknown/Unaired Windows to the Past N/A
31 1x31 Unknown/Unaired The Final Voyage N/A
32 1x32 Unknown/Unaired Hair N/A
33 1x33 Unknown/Unaired Melanin N/A
34 1x34 Unknown/Unaired Prejudice N/A
35 1x35 Unknown/Unaired Genetics N/A
36 1x36 Unknown/Unaired Differences N/A
37 1x37 Unknown/Unaired Early Humans N/A
38 1x38 Unknown/Unaired Accents N/A
39 1x39 Unknown/Unaired Minority N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Vegetable Soup guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1975
Ended: December 15, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor