Vegetable Soup

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 02x01 Unknown/Unaired Looking for a Reason
41 02x02 Unknown/Unaired Sailor Bill's Diary
44 02x03 Unknown/Unaired Lost in the Storm
45 02x04 Unknown/Unaired Wendy's Complaint
46 02x05 Unknown/Unaired Grandmother Tells the Story
47 02x06 Unknown/Unaired A Talk with the Teacher
48 02x07 Unknown/Unaired The Peking Clue
57 02x08 Unknown/Unaired Lost in Chinatown
58 02x09 Unknown/Unaired Presto to the Rescue
60 02x10 Unknown/Unaired Chun the Kitemaker
61 02x11 Unknown/Unaired The Medallion Kite
62 02x12 Unknown/Unaired Together Again at Last
64 02x13 Unknown/Unaired The Story of Montego Slim Davis
65 02x14 Unknown/Unaired Into the River!
67 02x16 Unknown/Unaired Looking for Tia Rosa
74 02x17 Unknown/Unaired The Torn Page
75 02x18 Unknown/Unaired Wendy and the Medallion

« Season 1  
Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Children, Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1975
Ended: December 15, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor