Login or register

Vegetable Soup

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired From a Pile of Planks
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Ready for Blast-Off
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Shooting Through Space
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Crash Landing
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The March to the Throne
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Trail is Discovered
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Betty Surprises Them All
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Searching for Help
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired A Staggering Shock
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Mamavek Makes an Offer
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired The End of the Rainbow
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired The Secret
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired It's Show Time!
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired A Tale of Woe
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Mirrors Don't Lie
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Playing the Game
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Collision
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Where is the Door?
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired The Doors Open
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Collecting Clues
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Adding Up the Clues
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired The Vanishing Door
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Space Spin
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Caught with the Loot
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Behind Bars
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired Hategut Strikes Again
27 1x27 Unknown/Unaired The Showdown
28 1x28 Unknown/Unaired Back at Hategut's Hole
29 1x29 Unknown/Unaired Jewels of the Sky
30 1x30 Unknown/Unaired Windows to the Past
31 1x31 Unknown/Unaired The Final Voyage
32 1x32 Unknown/Unaired Hair
33 1x33 Unknown/Unaired Melanin
34 1x34 Unknown/Unaired Prejudice
35 1x35 Unknown/Unaired Genetics
36 1x36 Unknown/Unaired Differences
37 1x37 Unknown/Unaired Early Humans
38 1x38 Unknown/Unaired Accents
39 1x39 Unknown/Unaired Minority

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Looking for a Reason
41 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Sailor Bill's Diary
44 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Lost in the Storm
45 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Wendy's Complaint
46 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Grandmother Tells the Story
47 2x06 Unknown/Unaired A Talk with the Teacher
48 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Peking Clue
57 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Lost in Chinatown
58 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Presto to the Rescue
60 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Chun the Kitemaker
61 2x11 Unknown/Unaired The Medallion Kite
62 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Together Again at Last
64 2x13 Unknown/Unaired The Story of Montego Slim Davis
65 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Into the River!
66 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Emergency Landing!
67 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Looking for Tia Rosa
74 2x17 Unknown/Unaired The Torn Page
75 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Wendy and the Medallion

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1975
Ended: December 15, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor