Login or register

Venus & Serena: For Real

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Jul/2005 All in the Family
2 1x02 27/Jul/2005 Work that Body
3 1x03 03/Aug/2005 Well, We’re Moving On Up
4 1x04 10/Aug/2005 The Courting Game
5 1x05 17/Aug/2005 A New York State of Mind
6 1x06 17/Aug/2005 Roman Holiday

Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2005
Ended: August 17, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor