Login or register

Very Bad Men

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 01/Apr/2014 The Devil's Disciple
36 4x02 01/Apr/2014 Bachelor Number One
37 4x03 08/Apr/2014 Muse to Murder
38 4x04 08/Apr/2014 Lethal Lover
39 4x05 15/Apr/2014 Thrill Killer
40 4x06 22/Apr/2014 Intimate Sacrifice
41 4x07 29/Apr/2014 An Eye for an Eye
42 4x08 06/May/2014 Spin Doctor
43 4x09 13/May/2014 Conman Casanova
44 4x10 20/May/2014 Badge of Terror

« Season 3    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2006
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor