Login or register

Very Bad Men

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/2006 Pilot: The Don Juan of Con
2 1x02 01/Oct/2006 Masters of Greed
3 1x03 08/Oct/2006 The Deadly Messiah
4 1x04 15/Oct/2006 The Sweetheart Swindler
5 1x05 22/Oct/2006 The Man Who Married Too Much
6 1x06 29/Oct/2006 The High Rolling Reverend
7 1x07 05/Nov/2006 The Fake Rockefeller

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2006
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor